Into the Wild Blue Yonder

Guys! Guys. Exciting news!

This past weekend, I found out that I am one of 15 Finalists for a Skydiving Package with Skydive San Diego! The winner gets a free tandem skydiving adventure. Over 200 submissions came in, and it looks like I’m in the final running for what would be the flight of a lifetime!

But while my part’s now over, now I need your help. The winner of the contest will be the one with the most “likes”, “tweets” or other “mentions” under their profile on Bucket List Publications. Contest ends March 12th.

If you guys want to help, you can click on the photo below, then hit any of the social media buttons under “Share and Enjoy.” Your support would mean the world to me!

If I win, I promise to share any and all embarrassing photographs. Thank you all who continue to be wonderfully impassioned readers of Thoughts on Theatre, and a big welcome to new subscribers as well!

Image Sources: 1,2
For more about the contest: Bucket List Publications

31 thoughts on “Into the Wild Blue Yonder

  1. What an awesome opportunity for a fantastic experience! I’ve ‘liked’, ‘tweeted’ and commented – good luck! ~ Julie :)

  2. Thanks so much for dropping in at my blog. I left you a message there, too. And now I’m off to tweet and like and share on FB too. Hope you win!

Leave a Reply

